top of page

A New Podcaster is Born!

I just recently started my own podcast called, Mess With a Mission! It's a perfect name because tbh I am a mess and feel it a lot of times (in good ways and bad :)) But God is using is His good! Also, my podcast will include stories from survivors of human trafficking and how they are dealing with their trauma and how they are helping to fight human trafficking. There will also be self-care/self-help, motivational, and anything human trafficking related!


My first episode was just posted a couple days ago! It's about how everyone deals with trauma differently in their own way, based on another podcaster that I have been listening to ~ Bought By the Hour who is also a survivor of human trafficking too! I hope in the near future to have time for her to join me for one of my episodes so she can tell her story. You can check out her podcast here!


You can check my new podcast, here!


Please feel free to leave comments and let me know what you think!


bottom of page